Board of Directors

Please see the list of our current Board of Directors below. For contact information, please call 573-638-3588. To view the Board of Directors Bylaws, click HERE.

Executive Committee

David Minton, Chairman 2019
Central Bank

Darren Heckman, Chair Elect 2019
High 5 Communications, Inc.

Bill Plank, Chair Emeritus 2019
Zimmer Radio Group

Jason Otke, Treasurer 2019
Dick Otke Construction Company

Jeff Davidson, Treasurer Elect 2019
Modern Litho-Print Company/Brown Printing

Paula Benne, Member-At-Large 2019
C & S Business Services

Terry Donner, Member-At-Large 2019
Scholastic Inc.


Sam Bushman
Presiding Commissioner, County of Cole

Diane Gillespie
Jefferson City Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dr. Larry Linthacum
Jefferson City Public Schools

Donna Stone
Jefferson City Area Board of Realtors

Carrie Tergin
Mayor, City of Jefferson

Jerald Woolfolk
Lincoln University

Missy Dunn, 2019 Young Professionals (YP) Representative
Huber & Associates

Brandon Johns, 2019 Leadership JC Representative
Align Chiropractic Clinic


Spencer Allen
St. Joseph Cathedral School

Gaspare Calvaruso
Capital Region Medical Center

Jason Cecil
The Missouri Bar

Jeff DeLong
Custom Screen Printing & Embroidery

Morgan DeLong Costello
DeLong's Inc

Kirk DeMars
Crown Media Solutions

Karen Enloe
Jefferson City Public School Foundation

Pam Harrison
Ameren Missouri

Todd Miller
Law Office of Todd Miller, LLC

Jennifer Schneiders
Outbound Physical Therapy & Rehab

Jason Schwartz
Hawthorn Bank

James Stark
Stark Construction Services

Dr. Shawn Strong
State Technical College of Missouri

Janet Wear-Enloe
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital

Chris Wood
Jefferson Bank of Missouri

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce ©2019. Website by Accrisoft
Contact Us!