Skip to content

Annual Meeting

Each year in January, the Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce convenes its membership for the Annual Meeting.  This event is a recap of the past year’s successes and a look ahead at goals and objectives.

For information or sponsorship opportunities for the 2025 Annual Meeting, contact Susan Neill Dawdy, or 573-690-2720.

131st Annual Meeting

The Chamber held its 131st Annual Meeting January 23, 2024 at Windstone Event Center. Andy Fechtel (Fechtel Beverage & Sales), 2023 Chamber Chair, was recognized by Gaye Suggett (Ameren Missouri), 2024 Chamber Chair, for his leadership the past year (pictured right).

2023 Chamber Chair Andy Fechtel presented the Chairman’s Award to Kitrina Tinnin, Central Bank (pictured right). Kitrina has been involved in many Chamber committees and has held several leadership roles including: Board Member, Business Summit Committee & Chair, Golf Tournament Committee & Chair, Annual Gala Committee, Treasurer’s Club, Ambassador, and Chamber Champion Membership Committee. She continues to help the Chamber advance its mission for small business, talent attraction, and membership. In addition, she has been instrumental in the success of the non-profit organization, Red Slipper Warrior Project.

2023 Chamber Chairman Andy Fechtel recognized retiring Chamber Board members Carolyn Jackson (SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital), Gaspare Calvaruso, Logan Gratz (Gratz Real Estate & Auctioneering). Not pictured; Kelsey DeLong (DeLong’s Inc.), Matt Green (BarVino & BarWhiskey), Jeff Naught (Naught-Naught Insurance Agency) and Jacob Robinett (Nabholz Construction Corporation).

Annual Meeting Collage
2024 - 131st Annual Meeting Invitation (1)

2024 Sponsors:

New table logo collage
Scroll To Top