Chamber News

Chamber Board Director Nominations Sought
Deadline for nomination is Sept. 9
Published: Friday, August 29, 2014

The Chamber is seeking nominations of candidates for election to a three-year term on the

Board of Directors.A single slate of 6 candidates is needed to fill the seats of 6 existing directors
whose terms expire December 31, 2014.

Nomination deadline is 5:00 pm, Tuesday, September 9, 2014

To nominate a Chamber member for the Board of Directors, please send, email or fax a letter
of nomination including a brief biography of the person for consideration, the reason he/she should
serve as a board member, and your name.

Letters of nomination should be submitted to

Roger Dudenhoeffer, Chairman, Nominating Committee

Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 776

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Email: or

Fax: (573) 634-3805

Other members of the nominating committee appointed by the Board

Leslie Tanner, Central Bank, 2014 Nominating Committee Chair
Craig Lammers, YMCA
Gary Oberkrom, Dick Otke Construction Company
Sally Powell, ECCO Lounge
Jason Schwartz, Hawthorn Bank
Lonna Trammell, Ameren Missouri

Directors whose 3-year terms expire 12/31/2014

Corey Backues, GFI Digital, Inc.
Lori Massman, Scholastic Inc.

Mark Mueller, Jefferson Bank

Bill Plank, Freeman Mortuary
Beverly Stafford, St. Mary's Health Center

Gus Wagner, The Rocket Group, LLC

Tyler Beck
, GFI Digital,is the Leadership Jefferson City Board representative. He serves a one-year term and will be replaced by Adam Hogg, Scholastic, elected by the 2014 class.

For a complete list of current board members, please check the Chamber website or the 2014 Chamber Directory or CLICK HERE

Please contact the Chamber at 634-3616 if you have questions or comments.

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce ©2020. Website by Accrisoft
Contact Us!