Education News

2018 Leadership Jefferson City Class Announced
Published: Friday, February 2, 2018

The Leadership Jefferson City Selection Committee is pleased to announce the 2018 Class of Leadership Jefferson City.  This group of business professionals will experience eleven sessions over the next six months designed to expand their leadership skills and broaden their understanding of our community.

Class members are: Ashley Atkins, Capital Region Medical Center; Alina Barnes, Missouri State Government; Lucas Bernskoetter, Midwest Block & Brick, Inc.; Robin Bernskoetter, Art's Pest Control, Inc.; Adam Boessen, Scruggs Lumber Company; Amber Brondel, United Way of Central Missouri; Stephanie Bruemmer, City of Jefferson; Chris Buschjost, Hawthorn Bank; Michelle Clark, Scholastic Inc.; Brittany Elder, Candlewood Suites Hotel; Megan Eldridge, City of Jefferson, Leslie Fischer, Missouri State Government; Michelle Girard, The Architects Alliance, Inc.; Kimberly Guthrie, Newman, Comley & Ruth PC; Ilana Holland, Whaley's Pharmacy, Inc.; Dr. Brandon Johns, Align Chiropractic Clinic LLC, Brandon Korsmeyer, Korsmeyer Fire Protection;  Mandy Lawrence, Compassus- Hospice and Palliative Care; Brittney Mormann, Jefferson City Convention and Visitors Bureau, Inc.; Angela Nale, Central Bank; Natalie Newville,  Missouri River Regional Library; Robert Ritchey,  SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital; Andrew J. Sartorius, Sartorius Kirsch, LLC; Lt. Mike Sneller, County of Cole; Renee Struemph, Missouri Hospital Association; Samantha Suthoff,  City of Jefferson; Melissa Willett, Bartlett & West, Inc.; Nicole Wilson, C & S Business Services, Inc., and Alaina Winship, Jefferson City Medical Group (JCMG).

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce ©2020. Website by Accrisoft
Contact Us!