Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Janet Weckenborg, Chair 2017
Capital Region Medical Center
jweckenborg@mail.crmc.org

Bill Plank, Chair-Elect 2017
Naught-Naught Insurance Agency
bplank@naught-naught.com

Dan Westhues, Chairman-Emeritus
Central Bank
dan.westhues@centralbank.net

Brandy Bryant, Treasurer 2017
Jefferson Bank
brandy_bryant@jefferson-bank.com

Darren Heckman, Treasurer-Elect 2017
High 5 Communications, Inc.
dheckman@high5communications.biz

Jason Otke, Member-At-Large
Dick Otke Construction Company
jason@builddocc.com

Chip Webb, Member-At-Large
Ameren Missouri
rwebb@ameren.com

Exofficio

Sam Bushman
Presiding Commissioner, County of Cole
sbushman@colecounty.org

Diane Gillespie
Jefferson City Convention & Visitors Bureau
diane@visitjeffersoncity.com

Amber Hall
Jefferson City Young Professionals (YP)
amberh@delongsinc.com

Dr. Larry Linthacum
Jefferson City Public Schools
larry.linthacum@jcps.k12.mo.us

Dr. Kevin Rome
President, Lincoln University
romek@lincolnu.edu

Amy Schroeder
Leadership Jefferson City Class of 2016
aschroeder@jeffcitymo.org

Donna Stone
Jefferson City Area Board of Realtors
donna@jcabor.com

Carrie Tergin
Mayor, City of Jefferson
ctergin@jeffcitymo.org

Elected

Spencer Allen
St. Joseph Cathedral School
sallen@sjcsmo.org

Paula Benne
C & S Business Services
paulab@cs-business.com

Jeff Davidson
Modern Litho-Print Company/Brown Printing
jdavidson@brownprint.com

Rod Dolph
Hy-Vee Food Stores, Inc.
1303director@hy-vee.com

Karen Enloe
Jefferson City Public School Foundation
karen.enloe@jcschools.us

Morgan Fechtel
Fechtel Beverage & Sales, Inc.
morgan.fechtel@fechtelbeverage.com

Kathy Graessle
Williams-Keepers, LLC, Certified Public Accountants & Consultants
kgraessle@williamskeepers.com

Nathan Hays
Jefferson City Autoplex
nhays@jeffcityautoplex.com

Susan Mankoski
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital
susan_mankoski@ssmhc.com

David Minton
Central Bank
david.minton@centralbank.net

Jason Schwartz
Hawthorn Bank
jschwartz@hawthornbank.com

James Stark
Stark Construction Services
jstark@starkconstructionservicesllc.com

Ben Vallier
Jefferson City Medial Group (JCMG)
bvallier@jcmg.org

Donna Viessman
Imagemark Marketing & Advertising
donna@imapartners.com

Robert (Bob) Volmert
Continental Commercial Products
bvolmert@contico.com


Acccrisoft Designed and Delivered by
Acccrisoft

Admin

hide

Copyright © 2001-2016 Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce
Privacy Policy | Admin