Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Bill Plank, Chairman 2018
Naught-Naught Insurance Agency
bplank@naught-naught.com

David Minton, Chairman-Elect 2018
Central Bank
david.minton@centralbank.net

Janet Weckenborg, Chair Emeritus
Capital Region Medical Center
jweckenborg@mail.crmc.org

Darren Heckman, Treasurer 2018
High 5 Communications, Inc.
dheckman@high5communications.biz

Jason Otke, Treasurer-Elect 2018
Dick Otke Construction Company
jason@builddocc.com

Jeff Davidson, Member-At-Large
Modern Litho-Print Company/Brown Printing
jdavidson@brownprint.com

Chip Webb, Member-At-Large
Ameren Missouri
rwebb@ameren.com

Exofficio

Cathy Brown
State of Missouri - Office of Facilities Management, Design & Construction
cathy.brown@oa.mo.gov

Sam Bushman
Presiding Commissioner, County of Cole
sbushman@colecounty.org

Diane Gillespie
Jefferson City Convention & Visitors Bureau
diane@visitjeffersoncity.com

Dr. Larry Linthacum
Jefferson City Public Schools
larry.linthacum@jcps.k12.mo.us

Holly Nunn
Jefferson City Young Professionals (YP)
holly.nunn@centralbank.net

Chad Stieferman
Leadership Jefferson City Class of 2017
cstieferman@jeffcitymo.org

Donna Stone
Jefferson City Area Board of Realtors
donna@jcabor.com

Carrie Tergin
Mayor, City of Jefferson
ctergin@jeffcitymo.org

Elected

Spencer Allen
St. Joseph Cathedral School
sallen@sjcsmo.org

Paula Benne
C & S Business Services
paulab@cs-business.com

Amelia Boyd
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital
amelia.boyd@ssmhealth.com

Jason Cecil
Missouri Bar Association
jcecil@mobar.org

Morgan DeLong Costello
DeLong's Inc
morganc@delongsinc.com

Terry Donner
Scholastic Inc.
tdonner@scholastic.com

Karen Enloe
Jefferson City Public School Foundation
karen.enloe@jcschools.us

Morgan Fechtel
Fechtel Beverage & Sales, Inc.
morgan.fechtel@fechtelbeverage.com

Kathy Graessle
Williams-Keepers, LLC, Certified Public Accountants & Consultants
kgraessle@williamskeepers.com

Nathan Hays
Jefferson City Autoplex
nhays@jeffcityautoplex.com

Jason Schwartz
Hawthorn Bank
jschwartz@hawthornbank.com

James Stark
Stark Construction Services
jstark@starkconstructionservicesllc.com

Dr. Shawn Strong
State Technical College of Missouri
shawn.strong@statetechmo.edu

Chris Wood
Jefferson Bank of Missouri
chris_wood@jefferson-bank.com


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce ©2017. Website by Accrisoft
Contact Us!